List of withdrawal by nominees for various positions for the IAVP executive council for the term 2022-25 before 10th Sep 2022

S.No	Name of the post	Nomination withdrawn	Affiliation
1	Vice President	Dr G A Balasubramaniam	Professor and Head, Veterinary College and Research Institute, Namakkal, TN
		Dr K.S.Prasanna	Head, Deptt of Veterinary Pathology, CVAS, Mannuthy, Thrissur, Kerala
		Dr S.K.Panda	Dean, COVSc OUAT, Bhubaneshwar
2	General Secretary	Dr Vidya Singh	Scientist, Division of Pathology, IVRI, Izatnagar, Bareilly, UP
3	Chief Editor	Dr P Krishnamoorthy	Senior Scientist, ICAR- NIVEDI, Karnataka
4	Editor	Dr Manjunatha Reddy	Senior Scientist, ICAR- NIVEDI, Karnataka
5	Zonal Secretary (North)	Dr Ashwini Singh	Jt Director, NIAH, Baghpat, U.P
6	Zonal Secretary (East)	Dr Rajeev Ranjan	Principal Scientist, ICAR-DFMD, Bhubaneshwar
7	Zonal Secretary (Central)	Dr Shailendra Singh	Assistant Professor, COVSc&AH, Reva, M.P
8	Executive Members	Dr R D Patil	Associate Professor, Dr G.C.Negi College of Veterinary & Animal Sciences, CSKHPKV, Palampur, H.P
		Dr Ashwini Singh Dr Aditya Acharya	Jt Director, NIAH, Baghpat, U.P Asstt Professor, OUAT, Bhubaneshar, Orissa

Note: If there is any discrepancy in the list the same may please be brought into the notice of the undersigned

man

(Nitin Virmani) Returning Officer Principal Scientist ICAR-National research Centre on Equines Sirsa Road, Hisar 125 001 Haryana Email: <u>nvirmani@gmail.com</u> Mob: 9416236367